The work of the Youth Protection Oversight Committee is supported by designated Youth Protection Department Representatives.

Department representatives also serve as resources to program administrators and staff regarding program evaluation and planning, compliance, and incident reporting.

Youth Protection Department Representatives as of 4/19/21:

Admissions
Katie Piedmont
kpiedmont@wustl.edu
Associate Director of Visit Experience

Athletics
Jamaica Cannon
jcannon23@wustl.edu
Assistant Director of Sports Operations

Brown School
Sunghei Han
shan@wustl.edu
Manager of Operations

Campus Card Services
Jenny Kraus-Smith
jkraus@wustl.edu
Manager of Special Projects

Campus Life (Student Union and Event Management)
Beth Doores
ejdoores@wustl.edu
Associate Director, Student Involvement

Campus Y
Jessica Eagen
eagen.jessica@wustl.edu
Executive Director

College of Arts & Sciences
Becki Baker
b.baker@wustl.edu
Director of Pre-College Programs

Gephardt Institute for Civic and Community Engagement
Colleen Smyth
colleen.smyth@wustl.edu
Student Services Coordinator

Human Resources
Sara Wright
sara.wright@wustl.edu
Senior Human Resources Manager

Human Resources
Keunta Thomas
keunta.thomas@wustl.edu
Human Resources Specialist

McKelvey School of Engineering
Tammy Haney
haneyt@wustl.edu
Operations and Event Manager

Olin Business School
Paige LaRose
plarose@wustl.edu
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs

Residential Life
Ally Schipma
aschipma@wustl.edu
Interim Manager of Residential Life Conduct

Sam Fox School of Design & Visual Arts
Courtney Cushard
courtney.cushard@wustl.edu
Coordinator of Special Programs

School of Law
Naomi Stuart
naomistuart@wustl.edu
Project Manager

School of Medicine
Johnnie Cartwright
cartwrightj@wustl.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research and Chief of Staff

Summer Programs and Conference Services
Sue Nickrent
susan.nickrent@wustl.edu
Manager of Summer Programs and Conference Services

Washington University Police Department
Bob Wayne
robert.wayne@wustl.edu
Police Lietuenant

Washington University School of Medicine Protective Services
Steve Manley
stephenmanley@wustl.edu
Assistant Director of Investigations and Crime Analysis