The work of the Youth Protection Oversight Committee is supported by designated Youth Protection Department Representatives.

Department representatives also serve as resources to program administrators and staff regarding program evaluation and planning, compliance, and incident reporting.

Youth Protection Department Representatives as of 4/6/23:

Katie Piedmont
Associate Director of Visit Experience

Jamaica Cannon
Assistant Director of Sports Operations

Brown School
Siomari Collazo-Colón
Associate Dean for Administration

Campus Life
Phyllis Jackson
Associate Director

Campus Life
Indra Russell
Manager, Events & Youth Protection

Campus Y
Jessica Eagen
Executive Director

College of Arts & Sciences
Becki Baker
Director of Pre-College Programs

Environmental Health & Safety
Angela Dartt
Director of the Office of Chemical Safety

Gephardt Institute for Civic and Community Engagement
Sonia Sequeira
Associate Director Community Engagement

Human Resources
Sara Wright
Senior Human Resources Manager

Human Resources
Keunta Thomas
Human Resources Specialist

McKelvey School of Engineering
Tammy Haney
Operations and Event Manager

Olin Business School
Paige LaRose
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs

Residential Life
Ally Schipma
Manager of Residential Life Conduct

Sam Fox School of Design & Visual Arts
Courtney Cushard
Coordinator of Special Programs

School of Law
Naomi Stuart
Director of Admissions

School of Medicine
Johnnie Cartwright
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research and Chief of Staff

Summer Programs and Conference Services
Britne Amick
Manager, Summer Programs and Conference Services

University College
Karen Novak
Associate Dean and Chief of Staff

Washington University Police Department
Bob Wayne
Police Lietuenant

Washington University School of Medicine Protective Services
Steve Manley
Assistant Director of Investigations and Crime Analysis